The Very Best People Taking Exceptional Care Of Your Building.

Enjoy the peace of mind knowing your property is being cared for by a responsive and dedicated team.

FEELING FORGOTTEN BY YOUR STRATA MANAGER?

Poor strata management hurts your home and affects your living. We get that.

Strata managers can either make your life easier, or cause massive headaches. If you’re frustrated with the way your current strata manager is handling things – or rather, isn’t handling things at all – then it’s time to make a change. Your investment should bring you joy, not confronting situations and endless issues. Proactive strata management services in Sydney should protect you against:

property-value

Decreased
property value

disputes

Disputes with
other owners

legal-complexities

Legal
complexities

unecessary-costs

Unecessary
costs

Discover the Jamesons Way

PLAY VIDEO

Looking for peace of mind when it comes to your strata scheme?

1.

Discover why our
clients are so happy

Find out why we're different and how we can provide you with the same peace of mind.

2.

Review our
proposal

With a clear and personalised proposal, you can decide to make the move across and join us.

3.

Allow us to do all
the work

We'll guide you through the transition process and resolve your most pressing strata issues.

Previous
Next

Our strata expert Philip and his team can arrange a free quote for your consideration.

Here is how Jamesons strata management is different

We deliver in the areas that are important to you

scale

Enforcement of regulations & by-laws

magnify

Accessible and responsive strata managers

board

Strategic support when making important decisions

book

Reliable expertise on legal issues

person

A strata team that’s here to stay

tool

The industry's best maintenance platform & team

We ask our clients to regularly rate us out of five in key service areas. Jamesons clients are some of the happiest strata owners around – but we’ll always be striving for a perfect 5/5.

0
General Performance of your strata manager
0
Professionalism
0
Meeting Performance
0
Responsiveness to queries

Why Jamesons Strata management?

Providing quality expertise and proactive strata management services in Sydney for over 58 years

Family owned

We’ve been led by the same family and values for over 55 years. Many in our team have been with us for over 10 years.

 

Dependable

Over 60% of our clients have been with us for 16+ years, reflecting how reliable we are in the long term.

 

Understanding

We understand how important it is to feel heard, safe and looked after, as many of us are lot owners ourselves.

 

Experienced

Whatever the issue, rest assured that there are people at Jamesons with the expertise and experience to resolve it.

 

Here to help

We offer industry experts in key areas including building & renovation, legal and complex strata disputes.

 

Previous
Next

DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

Our clients say it best

Experienced and responsive strata managers

With over 19 licensed strata managers and support across insurance, compliance, finance, administration, risk, legal and building construction, you’ll have an industry leading support team at your fingertips. Rest assured your property will be managed by the best.

Blair McDowell [LIC. 3455906]
Strata Assistant

02 8969 3355

BlairM@jamesons.com.au

Michael Vumbaca
Director/CEO
Jonathan Cheng [LIC. 3624613]
Assistant Strata Manager

02 8969 3317

JonathanC@jamesons.com.au

Riley Briggs [LIC. 20186395]
Licensed Strata Manager

02 8089 3418

RileyB@jamesons.com.au

Shweta Ranawat [LIC. 20192709]
Team Leader & Strata Manager

02 8969 3392

ShwetaR@jamesons.com.au

Raquel Barr [LIC.  20367829]
Licensed Strata Manager

02 8089 3401

RaquelB@jamesons.com.au

Linda Black [LIC. 20170170]
Licensed Strata Manager

02 4861 1719

LindaB@jamesons.com.au

Koray Dervis [LIC. 20361108]
Licensed Strata Manager

02 8089 3407

KorayD@jamesons.com.au

Yvonne Moore [LIC. 20197560]
Licensed Strata Manager

02 8969 3318

YvonneM@jamesons.com.au

Talia Rebbettes [LIC. 20340758]
Senior Strata Manager

02 8969 3365

TaliaR@jamesons.com.au

Sharon Pogson [LIC. 20164241]
Executive Assistant to James Hosking & Strata Manager

02 8969 3369

SharonP@jamesons.com.au

Sean D’Souza [LIC. 20352187]
Licensed Strata Manager

02 8969 3305

SeanD@jamesons.com.au

Paul Culbi [LIC. 20128040]
Licensee in Charge & Managing Director

02 8089 3401

PaulC@jamesons.com.au

Nick Amoroso [LIC. 20208659]
General Manager

02 8969 3330

NickA@jamesons.com.au

Michelle Fondacaro [LIC. 20354156]
Licensed Strata Manager

8969 3352

MichelleF@jamesons.com.au

Michael Longhurst [LIC. 20206899]
Team Leader & Strata Manager

02 8969 3306

MichaelB@jamesons.com.au

Matthew Sidra [LIC. 20098967]
Branch Manager

0280893404

MatthewS@jamesons.com.au